Our reviews

(9 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Delhi Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Delhi Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 10, 2021
Fantastic food and delivery service! Our food was delivered piping hot. Incredible flavour and great portion sizes. We will never order Indian food from any other restaurant!


May 02, 2021
Love it


May 01, 2021
Excellent! Was ready for me to pick up when I arrived. Very tasty and fresh.


April 30, 2021
The food was cold, the order was not correct and the overall presentation of the food was very unappealing and don’t think we will order from here again.

We tasted everything and through away all the food it was that bad!!!

The best place for taste and presentation and atmosphere is the Maharani Indian Restaurant in Cairo Egypt and this place cannot compare.



April 30, 2021
I love ordering from here. They've never got my order wrong and the food is incredibly delicious. As a vegan, I'm thankful they have options for me too! I will be a forever customer, and highly recommend them to everyone!


April 17, 2021
Ohh yea


April 14, 2021
Excellent food large portions and very nice people to deal with.


April 02, 2021
Incredible. There's nothing like trying a new place and having it absolutely deliver beyond expectation. Loved it. Only other thing I would want to add is I wish they made onion bhaji as an appetizer! We will be back for sure, many times.


March 19, 2021
Had a slight problem with the order but the manager Sean went above and beyond to resolve. Extremely professional, and the food was tasty too. Will be visiting again