We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Delhi Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Delhi Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 27, 2021
Fantastic food all around. The Chefs Choice chicken curry is phenomenal, as is the butter chicken. Their samosas are great and the smashed somosa plate equally delicious. Have also tried the Manchurian bites and various breads. All I can say is my family and I keep coming back for more.


August 22, 2021
Delicious butter chicken. Pieces were a little bigger than bite sized. Will order extra hot next time.


July 16, 2021
The chicken was bad and the momos were awful without any filling. Just eating All purpose flour without anything in it. Bad food


June 10, 2021
Fantastic food and delivery service! Our food was delivered piping hot. Incredible flavour and great portion sizes. We will never order Indian food from any other restaurant!


May 02, 2021
Love it


May 01, 2021
Excellent! Was ready for me to pick up when I arrived. Very tasty and fresh.


April 30, 2021
The food was cold, the order was not correct and the overall presentation of the food was very unappealing and don’t think we will order from here again.

We tasted everything and through away all the food it was that bad!!!

The best place for taste and presentation and atmosphere is the Maharani Indian Restaurant in Cairo Egypt and this place cannot compare.



April 30, 2021
I love ordering from here. They've never got my order wrong and the food is incredibly delicious. As a vegan, I'm thankful they have options for me too! I will be a forever customer, and highly recommend them to everyone!


April 17, 2021
Ohh yea


April 14, 2021
Excellent food large portions and very nice people to deal with.